Material Detail

The Nervous System : Lobes of the Cerebrum (10:12)

The Nervous System : Lobes of the Cerebrum (10:12)

Continuing our look at the brain, we focus on the lobes of the cerebrum: frontal lobe, parietal lobe, temporal lobe, occipital lobe, and the insular.

Lesson 12 in our Nervous System series. This is part of our Anatomy and Physiology lecture series.

If this video helps you please be sure to LST -like subscribe and tell your friends. Your support help us make more videos. For the complete series please visit ...

Show More


  • Editor Reviews
  • User Rating
  • Comments
  • Learning Exercises
  • Bookmark Collections
  • Course ePortfolios
  • Accessibility Info

More about this material


Log in to participate in the discussions or sign up if you are not already a MERLOT member.